WE’RE HERE FOR YOU

(888) 838-1572 x106
rachel@w4.com
aim: rachellasseff

Rachel Lasseff

VP of Strategic Partnerships

(888) 838-1572 x111
scott@venicedata.com
aim: Production71

Scott Steele

Data Operations Director

(888) 838-1572 x110
jared@w4.com
aim: jaredmklein

Jared Klein

Director of Advertiser Development

serge@w4.com

Serguei Adiatoulin

Senior Software Engineer

(888) 838-1572 x121
chris@w4.com
aim: W4pink

Chris Pink

Sales Director

(888) 838-1572 x128
danny@w4.com
aim: danny@w4.com

Danny Carb

Sr. Sales Executive

(888) 838-1572 x140
mikefreides@w4.com
aim: mikefreides@w4.com

Mike Freides

Sr. Sales Executive

(888) 838-1572 x155
adamgreenlee@w4.com
aim: adamgreenlee@w4.com

Adam Greenlee

Affiliate Manager

(888) 838-1572 x158
katrina@w4.com
aim: katrina@w4.com

Katrina Adair

CRM Project Manger

(888) 838-1572 x156
lindseymiller@w4.com
aim: lindseymiller@w4.com

Lindsey Miller

Client Service Executive

(888) 838-1572 x109
minh@w4.com
aim: minh868

Minh Nguyen

Director of Finance

(888) 838-1572 x138
barbmayo@w4.com
aim: barbmayo@w4.com

Barb Mayo

Sr. Affiliate Manager

(888) 838-1572 x113
bernardonardone@w4.com
skype: bernardonardone@w4.com

Bernardo Nardone

Sr. Sales Executive

(888) 838-1572 x137
caroline@w4.com
aim: W4Caroline

Caroline Cornutt

Executive Affiliate Manager

(888) 838-1572 x127
cathy@w4.com
aim: w4cathy

Cathy Zandueta

Project Manager

(888) 838-1572 x136
lily@w4.com
aim: w4lily

Lily Trevisanut

Director Of Network Strategy

(888) 838-1572 x135
abbygarcia@w4.com
skype: abbygarcia@w4.com

Abby Garcia

Affiliate Manager

(888) 838-1572 x134
jennifer@w4.com
aim: w4Jennifer

Jennifer Bannon

Compliance Manager

(888) 838-1572 x146
jimmy@w4.com
aim: w4jimmy

Jimmy Guaman

Sr. Affiliate Manager

(888) 838-1572 x154
lauren@w4.com
aim: lauren@w4.com

Lauren Carey

Sr. Account Executive

(888) 838-1572 x131
lindsay@w4.com
aim: w4lindsay

Lindsay Minter

Sr. Affiliate Manager

(888) 838-1572 x142
luke@w4.com
aim: w4luke

Luke Karboski

Affiliate Director

(888) 838-1572
thinhnguyen@w4.com
aim: thinhnguyen@w4.com

Thinh Nguyen

Designer

(888) 838-1572 x120
djshoonover@w4.com
skype: derekshoonover@w4.com

DJ Shoonover

Client Services Manager

(888) 838-1572 x152
nick@w4.com
aim: nick@w4.com

Nick Tran

Affiliate Manager

(888) 838-1572
alexk@w4.com

Alex Kotlyar

Creative Director

(888) 838-1572 x118
ben@w4.com
aim: benzubkoff

Ben Zubkoff

Director of Production

(888) 838-1572 x151
karen.ly@w4.com
aim: karen.ly@w4.com

Karen Ly

Production Coordinator

(888) 838-1572 x125
ashley@w4.com
skype: ashley@w4.com

Ashley Morris

VP of Finance

(888) 838-1572 x141
kay@w4.com
aim: w4kay

Kay Chen

AR Manager

(888) 838-1572 x159
jessicashamoon@w4.com
skype: jessicashamoon@w4.com

Jessica Shamoon

Sr. Affiliate Manager

(888) 838-1572 x115
josevalenica@w4.com
skype: josevalenica@w4.com

Jose Valenica

Account Coordinator

(888) 838-1572 x125
josiahsporter@w4.com
skype: josiahsporter@w4.com

Josiahs Porter

Account Coordinator

(888) 838-1572 x143
katiefeyko@w4.com
skype: katiefeyko@w4.com

Katie Feyko

Affilate Manager

(888) 838-1572 x159
kristineoculam@w4.com
skype: kristineoculam@w4.com

Kristine Oculam

Finance Assistant

(888) 838-1572
robertbarnwell@w4.com
skype: robertbarnwell@w4.com

Robert Barnwell

Sr. Interactive Developer

(888) 838-1572 x125
ryanbecker@w4.com
skype: ryanbecker@w4.com

Ryan Becker

Product Development

(888) 838-1572 x121
chris@w4.com
aim: W4pink

Chris Pink

Sales Director

(888) 838-1572 x156
lindseymiller@w4.com
aim: lindseymiller@w4.com

Lindsey Miller

Client Service Executive

(888) 838-1572 x154
lauren@w4.com
aim: lauren@w4.com

Lauren Carey

Senior Account Executive

(888) 838-1572 x110
jared@w4.com
aim: jaredmklein

Jared Klein

Director of Advertiser Development

(888) 838-1572 x140
mikefreides@w4.com
aim: mikefreides@w4.com

Mike Freides

Sr. Sales Executive

(888) 838-1572 x120
djshoonover@w4.com
skype: derekshoonover@w4.com

DJ Shoonover

Client Services Manager

(888) 838-1572 x113
bernardonardone@w4.com
skype: bernardonardone@w4.com

Bernardo Nardone

Sr. Sales Executive

(888) 838-1572 x128
danny@w4.com
aim: danny@w4.com

Danny Carb

Senior Account Executive

(888) 838-1572 x125
josiahsporter@w4.com
skype: josiahsporter@w4.com

Josiahs Porter

Account Coordinator

(888) 838-1572 x115
josevalenica@w4.com
skype: josevalenica@w4.com

Jose Valenica

Account Coordinator

(888) 838-1572 x106
rachel@w4.com
aim: rachellasseff

RACHEL LASSEFF

VP of Strategic Partnerships

(888) 838-1572 x142
luke@w4.com
aim: w4luke

Luke Karboski

Affiliate Director

(888) 838-1572 x143
katiefeyko@w4.com
skype: katiefeyko@w4.com

Katie Feyko

Affiliate Manager

(888) 838-1572 x135
abbygarcia@w4.com
skype: abbygarcia@w4.com

Abby Garcia

Affiliate Manager

(888) 838-1572 x159
jessicashamoon@w4.com
skype: jessicashamoon@w4.com

Jessica Shamoon

Sr. Affiliate Manager

(888) 838-1572 x155
adamgreenlee@w4.com
aim: adamgreenlee@w4.com

Adam Greenlee

Affiliate Manager

(888) 838-1572 x146
jimmy@w4.com
aim: w4jimmy

Jimmy Guaman

Senior Affiliate Manager

(888) 838-1572 x111
scott@venicedata.com
aim: Production71

Scott Steele

Data Operations Director

(888) 838-1572 x131
lindsay@w4.com
aim: w4lindsay

Lindsay Minter

Senior Affiliate Manager

(888) 838-1572 x137
caroline@w4.com
aim: W4Caroline

Caroline Cornutt

Executive Affiliate Manager

(888) 838-1572 x152
nick@w4.com
aim: nick@w4.com

Nick Tran

Affiliate Manager

(888) 838-1572 x138
barbmayo@w4.com
aim: barbmayo@w4.com

Barb Mayo

Senior Affiliate Manager

(888) 838-1572 x125
ashley@w4.com

Ashley Morris

VP of Finance

(888) 838-1572 x141
kay@w4.com
aim: w4kay

Kay Chen

AR Manager

(888) 838-1572 x109
minh@w4.com
aim: minh868

Minh Nguyen

Director of Finance

(888) 838-1572 x159
kristineoculam@w4.com
skype: kristineoculam@w4.com

Kristine Oculam

Finance Assistant

serge@w4.com

Serguei Adiatoulin

Senior Software Engineer

(888) 838-1572
alexk@w4.com

Alex Kotlyar

Creative Director

(888) 838-1572
thinhnguyen@w4.com
aim: thinhnguyen@w4.com

Thinh Nguyen

Designer

(888) 838-1572
robertbarnwell@w4.com
skype: robertbarnwell@w4.com

Robert Barnwell

Sr. Interactive Developer

(888) 838-1572 x118
ben@w4.com
aim: benzubkoff

Ben Zubkoff

Director of Production

(888) 838-1572 x151
karen.ly@w4.com
aim: karen.ly@w4.com

Karen Ly

Production Coordinator

(888) 838-1572 x134
jennifer@w4.com
aim: w4Jennifer

Jennifer Bannon

Compliance Manager

(888) 838-1572 x136
lily@w4.com
aim: w4lily

Lily Trevisanut

Director Of Network Strategy

(888) 838-1572 x127
cathy@w4.com
aim: w4cathy

Cathy Zandueta

Project Manager

(888) 838-1572 x158
katrina@w4.com
aim: katrina@w4.com

Katrina Adair

CRM Project Manger

(888) 838-1572 x125
ryanbecker@w4.com
skype: ryanbecker@w4.com

Ryan Becker

Product Development